Redistricting Ad-Hoc Committee

​Charlotte Mayor Vi Lyles formed the Redistricting Committee in anticipation of receiving the 2020 US Census data in September. The Redistricting Committee Chair is council member Malcom Graham, along with council members Dimple Ajmera, Ed Driggs, and Greg Phipps serving as committee members. The City Attorney Office will serve as staff resource for the Committee.

Start Time: 12:00 PM
End Time: 01:00 PM

​The meeting will be live streamed on the city's Facebook and YouTube.

City Council Committee Meeting