LaWana Mayfield Town Hall

Council Member LaWana Mayfield will host a town hall meeting to discuss diverse housing options, housing loan programs, preparing for home ownership, small business programs, emergency management and law enforcement trends in emotional intelligence.

Parking will be available in the deck located in front of the Government Center on Davidson Street between Third and Fourth Streets.

Deputy Chief David Robinson
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department

Chief Reginald Johnson
Charlotte Fire Department

Warren Wooten
Housing & Neighborhood Services

Shaunne Thomas, Steven Coker, Nyema Mathis, Kimberly Tibbs and Natasha Smith
Charlotte Business Inclusion

Vinnie Morris
Coldwell Banker Realty

Faith Triggs and Mary Wint
Habitat for Humanity

Richard Stevens
Truist Bank

Timothy Sharples
The Eikon Group

Start Time: 09:00 AM
End Time: 01:00 PM

​Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center

Room 267

Amanda Burch
Town Hall