District 4 Town Hall

​What: District 4 Council Member Renee' Johnson to learn more about COVID-19 vaccinations.

Who: District 4 Council Member Renee' Johnson, Mecklenburg County Commissioner George Dunlap, Mecklenburg County Health Department Gibbie Harris, North Carolina State Health Department Hattie Gawande, Atrium Health Dr. Catherine Passaretti. Novant Health Dr. Augustus Parker III

Start Time: 06:00 PM
End Time: 07:30 PM

​The meeting will be live streamed on the city' Facebook and YouTube.

LaToya White
Town Hall