Boards & Committees

NameEmail AddressAppointed By
Mayor Viola (Vi) Lyles​


City of Charlotte
Marcus Jones, City Manager


City of Charlotte
Ella Scarborough, Chair

email ​

Mecklenburg County Board of Commissioners
Dena Diorio, County Manager


Mecklenburg County
Woody Washam, Mayor


Town of Cornelius
Anthony Roberts, Town Manager


Town of Cornelius
Rusty Knox, Mayor


Town of Davidson
​Jamie Justice, Town Administrator
ema​​il​Town of Davidson
John Aneralla, Mayor
email Town of Huntersville
Gerry Vincent, Town Manager
emailTown of Huntersville
Paul Bailey, Mayor email   Town of Matthews
Hazen Blodgett, Town Manager email  Town of Matthews 
Ted H. Biggers, Mayor  email Town of Mint Hill 
Brian Welch, Town Manager  email  Town of Mint Hill 
Jack Edwards, Mayor  email  Town of Pineville 
Ryan Spitzer, Town Manager
emailTown of Pineville
Tracy Dodson email North Carolina Department of Transportation 

Non-voting Regional Representatives

​William C. "Bill" Dusch
email​City of Concord
The Honorable Walker E. Reid, III
email  City of Gastonia 
Mayor Bobby Kilgore email  City of Monroe 
E.L. Faison, City Manager  email  City of Monroe 

Mayor ​John Gettys 

em​ail  York County Representative City of Rock Hill 
Mayor Miles Atkins email  Town of Mooresville 
David Treme, Town Manager  email  Town of Mooresville 
Vacant  SCDOT Representative