Urban Design

Ballpark and Skyline 

​Education and Outreach

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Crown Town Hall/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/Crown Town Hall 1.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Crown-Town-Hall.aspxNew tab
Community Planning Academyhttp://authoring.charlottenc.gov/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/CPA Logo Pink.jpg
http://authoring.charlottenc.gov/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Community-Planning-Academy.aspxNew tab
Demonstration Projects/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/DemoPromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Demonstration-Projects.aspxNew tab
Presentations/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/PresentPromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Presentations.aspxNew tab
Speaker Series/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/JSK_1.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Speaker-Series.aspxNew tab
Urban Tours/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/UrbanToursPromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Urban-Tours.aspxNew tab

​Design Services

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Development Response/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/DevResponsePromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Development-Response.aspxNew tab
Wayfinding/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/WayfindingPromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Wayfinding.aspxNew tab
Branding/Identity
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Branding-and-Identity.aspxNew tab
Interactive Workshops
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/Interactive-Workshops.aspxNew tab

​University Program Engagement

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
University Program Engagement/Planning/UrbanDesign/Engage Photos/UnivPromoLink.jpg
/planning/urbandesign/Pages/University-Program-Engagement.aspxNew tab

Urban Design Staff

Grant Meacci, PLA, LEED AP

Program Manager + Urban Designer
Grant.Meacci@CharlotteNC.gov
704-336-8308

Lorna Allen, PLA

Principal Planner + Urban Designer
Lorna.Allen@CharlotteNC.gov
704-336-8321

Erin Chantry, LEED AP ND, CNU-A

Principal Planner + Urban Designer
Erin.Chantry@CharlotteNC.gov
704-432-4493

Alan Goodwin, AICP

Planning Coordinator + Urban Designer
AGoodwin@CharlotteNC.gov
704-432-3418

Monica Holmes, AICP, CNU-A

Planning Coordinator + Urban Designer
Monica.Holmes@CharlotteNC.gov
704-336-8316

Rachel Stark, PLA

Principal Planner + Urban Designer
Rachel.Stark@CharlotteNC.gov
704-336-8319