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Is your child fitted right? 
· Infants should be in a rear facing seat as long as possible.  In North Carolina the law requires that be at least until they are 1 year old AND 20 lbs. 
· After that, toddlers should be in a forward facing seat with a harness as long as the weight of your child is less than the harness weight limit of the seat you are using. Longer is safer!
· Elementary age children should be in a booster seat until they fit correctly into an adult seat belt. In North Carolina the minimum is until they are 8 years old AND 80lbs.
· Middle School age children should remain in the rear seat until age 12. 
· Everyone in the car should buckle up! 
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Not Sure?  Come see our certified technicians
Date  September 18th 2015  
Time:  10am- 12pm Buy Buy Baby 
Steve Moore Chevrolet

Location Buy Buy Baby- Carolina Pavilion        9555 South Blvd, Charlotte 
No appointment needed.  For the best service please bring your vehicle most used, current child safety seat, and child.  Plan to spend a minimum of 20 minutes with a technician. Replacement seats may be available while supplies last for a reduced fee if your seat is deemed inappropriate for your child.  Additional questions can be directed to info@safekidscharmeck.org 
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