Meet the Council

​Below is contact information for the 2013-15 Charlotte Mayor and City Council. Please note that any communication to or from elected officials is considered public records per North Carolina General StatutesYou are leaving CharlotteNC.gov.
  
  
Address
  
  
  
Mayor Jennifer Roberts
Mayor
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-2241
mayor@charlottenc.gov
 
Vi Lyles
Mayor pro tem
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, 28202
704-336-3431
vlyles@charlottenc.gov
 
Julie Eiselt
Council member at large
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-4099
julie.eiselt@charlottenc.gov
 
Claire Green Fallon
Council member at large
P.O. Box 481325
Charlotte, NC 28269
704-336-6105
cfallon@charlottenc.gov
 
James Mitchell Jr.
Council member at large
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-509-6141
james.mitchell@charlottenc.gov
 
Patsy B. Kinsey
Council member, district 1
2334 Greenway Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-336-3432
pkinsey@charlottenc.gov
 
Alvin "Al" Austin
Council member, district 2
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-3185
aaustin@charlottenc.gov
 
LaWana Mayfield
Council member, district 3
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-3435 (o) or 704-352-7305 (c)
lmayfield@charlottenc.gov
 
Gregory A. Phipps
Council member, district 4
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-3436
gaphipps@charlottenc.gov
 
John N. Autry
Council member, district 5
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-336-2777
jautry@charlottenc.gov
 
Kenny Smith
Council member, district 6
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-574-7241
krsmith@charlottenc.gov
 
Edmund H. Driggs
Council member, district 7
600 East 4th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-432-7077
edriggs@charlottenc.gov
 

​​​​​​​